My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews
“In a highly competitive market, realtors are a dime a dozen. I can't begin to tell you how many letters I received in the mail from realtors and agencies trying to get my house listed with them but I stuck with an agent that struck me as far from ordinary. I emailed Ben and his team asking for help to sell my house. This was the second time I was listing it for sale as it was my dream home, but owning it was no longer feasible. I was nervous, sad, and a little afraid of what I was going up against as I knew this time was "it." He messaged me back within an hour with background on himself, his team, his agency, and asked me questions about my home. He had already done a little background hunting with the information I had provided in the initial message. He was kind, responsive, thorough, and came across as a person, not someone that was just after a paycheck (which, of course, as his job, he is hoping for but it was clear that it was more than that). Ben definitely had a confident aura which was calming and reassured me that my decision was the right one. His knowledge, energy, and service to his clients is unparalleled. He kept me informed throughout the process, had 24/7 availability, and checked in with me often which definitely exceeded my expectations. He was a partner throughout the process and went above and beyond his "duties" as a real estate agent. My home sold quickly and the entire process was seamless. I can't say enough about him and would strongly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

Reviews for: Ben Becker

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2018 - Bill & Polly
Sold a home in 2018 in Sullivan, WI 53137-9781

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2018 - Ethan & Becky G
Bought a home in 2018 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Ben was friendly and easy to work with. He quickly got to know us and what we wanted in a home and community and was mindful of our price point. He was extremely responsive to e-mails and always kept us well-informed on the status of our offers. As first-time home-buyers, it was wonderful to have such a knowledgeable agent to work with. Ben was able to answer all of our questions. We especially appreciated Ben's willingness to work with our schedules and get us in to see homes as soon as possible, especially in such a hot market. On several occasions we were able to schedule showings the same day that homes were listed. We are so grateful that a friend recommended Ben, and we will do the same in the future for anyone looking to buy or sell in the area. Overall, professional, responsive, knowledgeable, easy-going, and fun to work with. Ben is a great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Frank
Bought a home in 2017 in Cambridge, WI 53523

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Bill & Polly
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2086

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Andrew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitewater, WI 53190-3018

“Ben was very knowledgeable in the purchase of our new home. His best trait was his communication and flexibility. He was always quick to notify us of any updates and made sure to clarify how the process operated so we would never be surprised. Reliable, competent, organized, and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Brian & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2017 in Helenville, WI 53137-9717

“Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2017 - Kyle & Allie
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI

“Ben was great to work with! He was always quick to set up and confirm showings! Once we made an offer he made the whole process very easy and exciting!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Susan
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Ben was terrific. He heledp sell my house in October, and he found a great place for me now. He always got back to me in a timely manner. He even had to listen to me complain about the bank I was dealing with. I will surely recommend him to anyone who needs a Realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2017 - Jim and Courtney
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshall, WI 53559-9340

“Ben did a great job presenting our house and getting it sold quickly. He is very punctual and professional. He makes great recommendations on how to show the house and does a great job communicating.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Michael P
Bought a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1861

“Could not have asked for more from Ben as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2017 - Heather L
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1029

“Ben was a pleasure to work with! He gave his honest and knowledgeable opinion throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Darin & Michelle G
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Excellent to work with. Very responsive and had us in our house a week early.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Frances V
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Ben was "user friendly" yet professional. He kept me informed every step of the way through the process and responded to my email questions promptly. I felt he was honest in all respects and worked for me as the seller. I will not hesitate to recommend Ben to my friends who may decided to sell their homes. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2016 - Tim P
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Ben went over and beyond my expectations as a realtor.I am so thankful for his overall quality of service. First Weber should be really honored to have such a detailed realtor that gives their clients a 100%, like Ben did for me. Thank you, Ben Becker!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Jenny & Mike B
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshall, WI 53559-9341

“We did meet with a another agent 2 years ago to list the house. I really wasn't looking forward to this process based on that meeting. Ben helped us purchase of a piece of land for our future home and we really wanted him to take a look at the our currant house. We set a meeting to show him around and See if he would be able to help us sell. At this meeting Ben supplied us with local comps, offered staging advice, laid out a game plan and basically blew us away. We Signed the papers to list and Sold the house with in 60 days. My husband and I both work in the housing industry as Designers, we will refer Ben Becker and First Weber daily to everyone who will listen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Dave and Marzena S
Sold a home in 2016 in Jefferson, WI 53549-2111

“Ben was AWESOME. He was patient with us and understood what we were looking for in a home. No matter how must he was, he would email, text or call us to answer our millions of questions regarding selling and buying our home. We love our new house and we owe it all to him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - David & Erin M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Ben was absolutely perfect throughout the entire process. My wife and I were overwhelmed with the complexities of buying our first home but Ben greatly exceeded all expectations by being reachable and willing to talk us through every step. We originally reached out to Ben after extensive research online and couldn't possibly come up with a single complaint.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - David J. & M. Elizabeth V
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2647

“Ben is a big reason we would use First Weber again. We were unfamiliar with the Fort Atkinson area so we depended on Ben for pertinent information about it's neighborhoods. His guidance was key in helping us narrow down the choices and to complete the deal for the house. He was willing to look at however many houses we wanted and was available to answer any questions we might have. He was both professional and personable. We would highly recommend him to anyone requiring the services of a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Andrew and Keri A
Bought a home in 2016 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2811

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - Leland & Kathee D
Bought a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-5007

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Samantha M. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-5007

“In a highly competitive market, realtors are a dime a dozen. I can't begin to tell you how many letters I received in the mail from realtors and agencies trying to get my house listed with them but I stuck with an agent that struck me as far from ordinary. I emailed Ben and his team asking for help to sell my house. This was the second time I was listing it for sale as it was my dream home, but owning it was no longer feasible. I was nervous, sad, and a little afraid of what I was going up against as I knew this time was "it." He messaged me back within an hour with background on himself, his team, his agency, and asked me questions about my home. He had already done a little background hunting with the information I had provided in the initial message. He was kind, responsive, thorough, and came across as a person, not someone that was just after a paycheck (which, of course, as his job, he is hoping for but it was clear that it was more than that). Ben definitely had a confident aura which was calming and reassured me that my decision was the right one. His knowledge, energy, and service to his clients is unparalleled. He kept me informed throughout the process, had 24/7 availability, and checked in with me often which definitely exceeded my expectations. He was a partner throughout the process and went above and beyond his "duties" as a real estate agent. My home sold quickly and the entire process was seamless. I can't say enough about him and would strongly recommend him for anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2016 - Katde Falla
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Watertown, WI.

“Ben was knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! He helped make the home buying process a breeze and we would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone buying or selling a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Hill T
Sold a home in 2016 in Watertown, WI 53094-7455

“I thought our Real Estate went up for sale at a bad time and expected slow results. Everything went so well and fast too! Nice to be moving on with excellent results for every one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2016 - Dan & Cindy V
Bought a home in 2016 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9202

“Ben remained patient with us throughout the process, especially when my wife and I were not always communicating with one another very well concerning the house we were interested in. He was always available according to our schedule and quickly responded to emails, calls and texts. He kept us informed of what we needed to accomplish and followed through with our home inspector and actively pursued other special requests we had during the process. Ben was "businesslike and professional" but always personable and willing to listen to our "drama." ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2015 - gsue jason
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Sullivan, WI.

“Ben went above and beyond my expectations. He became like part of the family. Including my toddlers ridding his legs through a few showings. Even through my families unique chaos, Ben managed to stay on task and professional. We would recommend Ben to anyone. But I would urge anyone with a family with little ones to seek him out, as there are not many out there with the patients to deal with little ones. He was truly wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jason & Glenda Sue T
Bought a home in 2015 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9732

“Ben went above and beyond my expectations. He became like part of the family. Including my toddlers ridding his legs through a few showings. Even through my families unique chaos, Ben managed to stay on task and professional. We would recommend Ben to anyone. But I would urge anyone with a family with little ones to seek him out, as there are not many out there with the patients to deal with little ones. He was truly wonderful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - Dave and Amber M
Bought a home in 2015 in Waterloo, WI 53594

“Ben went above and beyond helping us in the sale of our home and purchase of a new home. Outstanding customer service and we have already recommended him to friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - ragethjj23
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“We first met Ben while we looked at a house near where we were renting. Although that house wasn't for us, he showed us numerous other properties and gave us his insight and opinions on the properties that we looked at. Ben has great knowledge of the area and is very helpful. He has great communication. We have been in our home for a few months now and could not be happy. Thank you so much Ben! Awesome job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Justin & Rachel R
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“There are not enough good things that we can say about Ben! We first met Ben when we wanted to look at a property we met online. At that time we were just looking to look and didn't think we were ready to own. Although that home wasn't for us, Ben listened to what we were looking for in a home and took us to see countless homes that met that criteria. As we were first time home buyers we had tons of questions. Ben was awesome with answering any questions we had and when we were looking at homes he told us to look for things that we didn't even to think to look at. He also gave us a ton of info on different financing options that we had. When we found a home we liked, he walked us through the offer process. He helped us come up with a competitive offer. Ben was great with working with our crazy schedules. I would and have recommend Ben to anyone in the area looking to buy or sell a home. Ben made the process seem easy and pain free! Thanks a lot!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Harvey S
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9490

“A death in my family forced the sale of two undesirable properties though a probate process. My attorney who handled the estate recommended First Weber and I'm glad he did! Not only were they understanding of my situation, they were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it look easy. Many thanks to Ben Becker and Lori Jensen from First Weber Realty! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Steve and Kimberly T
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2130

“Ben was wonderful. He didn't do a lot of talking about the house, he let us just look around. When a realtor spends a lot of time talking about the house I wonder what they are trying to distract me from seeing. He prepared booklets for us that were helpful and gave the information we needed. Ben was always early to appointments and had the house unlocked and ready for us to look at. He explained the offer to purchase papers so we understood what we were signing. He knew what he was doing with the paperwork. He kept in touch through the process from offer to purchase to closing. Ben was so easy and great to work with. I told him if we buy another house we would want him to be the realtor we work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - Tyler and Lacee B
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“This was our first home purchase, so naturally we were nervous at first, but Ben made us feel extremely confident throughout our entire home buying process. He was always prompt with returning our phone calls, text messages, emails, etc. Ben helped us find the home that was right for us in the city that was right for us. We are so happy & so excited for this new chapter in our lives! Thanks, Ben! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2015 - lamitchell2
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lake Mills, WI.

“This was our first home purchase, so naturally we were nervous at first, but Ben made us feel extremely confident throughout our entire home buying process. He was always prompt with returning our phone calls, text messages, emails, etc. Ben helped us find the home that was right for us in the city that was right for us. We are so happy & so excited for this new chapter in our lives! Thanks, Ben!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - carsonhoeper
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Fort Atkinson, WI.

“I was very fortunate to have the opportunity to meet and work with Ben on purchasing my first house. Ben took a lot of time finding homes in my price range and worked around my difficult schedule. When I found the home I wanted Ben did a great job explaining the process and keeping me informed. I would recommend Ben to anyone looking for a home. You can't find a better, more honest person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2015 - Aaron K
Sold a home in 2015 in Deerfield, WI 53531-9479

“Both Lori and Ben were helpful, professional, and available throughout the listing and sale process. They were on top of every aspect of the transaction and ready with solutions and recommendations. I highly recommend them. My transaction went as smooth as could be thanks to their knowledge.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - Dick W
Sold a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53098-2827

“Ben was a referral by my son Keith Wilkes who also is a First Weber agent in Wisconsin Rapids. Ben was very friendly, courteous, and cooperative during the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2015 - user91881523
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Helenville, WI.

“Ben was great to work with while I was looking for a home. He was understanding of what I was looking for and worked hard to find the right match. Ben was very responsive and worked around my schedule making finding and buying a home an easy and fun process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2015 - Travis M
Bought a home in 2015 in Helenville, WI 53137-9742

“Ben was a very professional and helpful agent. He worked hard to make sure I understood everything going through my first home buying experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

Show all testimonials